Hello. We use cookies on this website
to help us and our partners improve
your browsing experience. More Info
Manage Cookies Close

Address:
224G Havant Road
Portsmouth
PO6 1PA

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday
10am - 4pm
Saturdays
10am - 5pm
 No appointment needed

  • Bridal Gowns1

Celebrating 25 Years in the Bridal Industry

Friendly and welcoming

Welcome to Cameo Brides of Drayton. As a family run business we have been in the heart of Portsmouth for over 23 years. We pride ourselves on being a friendly, independent and local bridal business.


For your entire bridal party

Whether you are a bride or a groom our team can supply you with a range of bridal gowns, suits and dresses for your entire bridal party. From your bridesmaids to your best man.


Budget and higher end outfits to hire or buy

We stock a complete selection of outfits so whether you are looking for a budget outfit or a higher end purchase we can help you. We also have a hire section. And remember we never compromise on quality.


Ideal for customers across:

  • Portsmouth
  • Hampshire
  • West Sussex
  • And surrounding areas

25th Anniversary Bridal Sample Sale Saturday 27th December 10am - 3pm Bridal Gowns from £200, Bridesmaids from £30, Prom Gowns from £50, Accessories from £15

Christmas Opening Times

Saturday 20th December 10am-4pm
Sunday 21st December Closed
Monday 22nd December 10am-4pm
Tuesday 23rd December 10am-4pm
Wednesday 24th December Closed
Thursday 25th December Closed
Friday 26th December Closed
Saturday 27th December 10am-3pm SALE
Sunday 28th December to Friday 2nd January Closed
Saturday 3rd January 10am-5pm

Are you a bride or groom looking for your wedding outfit? Call 02392 648 111

© hibu (UK) Limited 2014.  All rights reserved.  

Conditions of use | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy